Biggy’s Feelings (Book series, set of 10) 比奇情绪系列


Looking for something that talks about emotions and feelings? This may be what you’ve been searching for. This book set comes in a set of 10 short stories, although it is not accompanied by hanyupinyin, the text are fairly simple to read!

These are the titles in the set:

  • I’m scared
  • I’m angry
  • Showing concern for others
  • I’m jealous
  • I’m proud
  • I’m shy
  • I’m happy
  • I’m sad
  • I’m excited
  • I’m thinking of…

Soft cover book, 22 pages/book

In stock

Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Biggy’s Feelings (Book series, set of 10) 比奇情绪系列”

Your email address will not be published.